Loading Events

Love hanging out with folks from TMC, but want less structure and more free time than you get in support group? Haven’t been to a support group yet and want to just get to know a few people first? Our monthly community gatherings are for you! Our wonderful volunteers will be facilitating fun games for two hours, beginning at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC, and you can join in and leave whenever you like! We’ll be sending out a link to the gathering to everyone signed up for support groups, and will be posting it to the Discord server as well. Click here to sign up.

Our monthly hangouts are held on the last Saturday of every month.

Go to Top