TMC Artist Market now open!

Click here to explore!
Loading Events

The time above is given in Central Time. To translate this to your time zone, click here.

It’s easy to feel alone as a gender-expansive Christian. Maybe you haven’t been able to find an affirming church near you, or maybe you’ve been burned by Christian communities before and you’re unsure about jumping back in. Maybe you already have a church community that you love, but there just aren’t that many other gender-expansive people to talk with. Whatever the case, the TMC Support Groups are here for you! Click here to sign up. If you’ve signed up once, no need to sign up again—you’ll get the email with the link for each new group!

The general support group meets twice a week, on Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/6pm UTC, and on Thursday at 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern/1am (+1 day) UTC. Click here to learn more about our support groups.

Go to Top