TMC Artist Market now open!

Click here to explore!
Loading Events

The time above is given in Central Time. To translate this to your time zone, click here.

It’s easy to feel alone as a gender-expansive Christian, and as trans people of color there are unique challenges and joys that come with living at these intersections. Maybe you’re looking for a space to connect with other trans people of color to process the way your gender and ethnic or racial identities work together with your faith. Maybe you need a community of others with similar experiences to stand in solidarity. Whatever you bring, we’re here for you. Click here to sign up! Once you sign up the first time you’ll receive an email with a link for each new TPOC Group—no need to sign up more than once.

The TPOC support group meets on the 1st and 3rd Sundays of the month, at 3pm Pacific Time/6pm Eastern Time/10pm UTC. Click here to learn more about our support groups.

Go to Top