Programs

Bible Study Live

2022-07-06T03:05:27-05:00

Have you ever wondered whether the stories, poetry, and wisdom in the Bible has anything to say to us, as LGBTQI2A people and allies living today? Every month we dig into scripture together and see what it has to tell us about God, the world, and ourselves.

Trans People in Ministry Support Group

2022-07-18T01:03:38-05:00

Whether you’re a trans person working in ministry, someone who’s retired or between calls, or you're currently in seminary or divinity school, this is a space for you to process the experience of being a gender-diverse person following a call to Christian leadership.

Every first Tuesday of the month at 6pm Pacific Time/9pm Eastern Time/1am Weds UTC.

TPOC Support Group

2022-07-18T18:55:30-05:00

As trans Christian people of color there are unique challenges and joys that come with living at these intersections. If you’re looking for a place for solidarity, rejoicing, healing, and processing, we’re here for you.

Twice a month on the 1st and 3rd Sundays at 3pm Pacific Time/6pm Eastern Time/10pm UTC.

Discord Server

2022-08-02T18:20:59-05:00

Join the Transmission Discord server to chat with other trans and gender-expansive people about faith, gender, what’s going on in your life, or your favorite video game or movie. Whatever you want to talk about, we’ve probably got a server thread for it (or we’ll make one up!). Folks who are questioning or exploring their gender are definitely welcome!

General Support Group

2022-07-18T20:58:44-05:00

A space to connect with other gender-expansive Christians, build community and grow in your faith and gender identity. All trans and gender-expansive folks are welcome, including those who are questioning or exploring their gender!

Every Tuesday at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UTC and Every Thursday at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 1am UTC (Day +1)

Go to Top