A close-up photo of a Bible open in a person's hands. Text says: "Transmission Bible Study Live. 3rd Wednesday of the month. 5 pm PT / 8pm ET."

Have you ever wondered whether the stories, poetry, and wisdom in the Bible has anything to say to us, as LGBTQI2A people and allies living today? Every month we dig into scripture together and see what it has to tell us about God, the world, and ourselves. You can join the livestream on the TMC Youtube channel and share your thoughts via the chat! And if you want to see posted videos of previous livestreams, click here. Check the calendar to see upcoming events, and sign up for our newsletter to hear about events as they’re scheduled!

Upcoming Bible Studies

Bible Study Live

July 20 @ 7:00 pm CDT - 8:00 pm CDT

Who is this program for?

time

Third Wednesday of the month, 5pm PT/8pm ET

Events Calendar

All Programs