It’s easy to feel alone as a gender-expansive Christian. Maybe you haven’t been able to find an affirming church near you, or maybe you’ve been burned by Christian communities before and you’re unsure about jumping back in. Maybe you already have a church community that you love, but there just aren’t that many other gender-expansive people to talk with. Whatever the case, our General Support Group is for you!

Who is this program for?

time

Every Tuesday at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UTC and Every Thursday at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 1am UTC (Day +1)

Sign Up!

All Programs