A group of people of color extending their hands into the center of a circle. The text says: "Trans and Gender-Expansive People of Color Groups 1st & 3rd Sundays of the month 3pm PT/6pm ET, Sign up at transmissionministry.com/support-groups"

As trans Christian people of color there are unique challenges and joys that come with living at these intersections. If you’re looking for a place for solidarity, rejoicing, healing, and processing, we’re here for you. This group is specifically for people of color who identify under the trans umbrella, or as people of trans experience.

Who is this program for?

time

Twice a month on the 1st and 3rd Sundays of the month at 3pm Pacific Time/6pm Eastern Time/11pm UTC.

Sign Up!

All Programs