You’re not alone.

TMC exists to create community where trans and gender-expansive Christians and their loved ones can connect and thrive. Travel together with a small cohort of people in these short-term groups focused on specific questions. Check out each session to see which one might be for you!

TMC Sessions

Click on the images or group titles below to learn more about each session!

2022-10-05T16:47:17-05:00

Gender Exploration Sessions

Are you ready to explore your gender and the way it connects to all the other parts of you? You’re invited to this 4 week journey alongside other folks with similar questions!

Signups for the current round of Gender Exploration Sessions have closed. Sign up for the Gender Exploration Sessions Notifications to receive updates on future sessions!

2023-01-10T15:08:43-06:00

Partners of Trans People Sessions

Are you a partner of a trans or gender-expansive person processing through their transition? You’re invited to this 4 week journey alongside other partners with similar questions!

January 11th, 18th, 25th, and February 1st at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am UTC (Day +1). Signups are now open!